Staff

Jerome J. Kukor imageJerome J. Kukor, Ph.D.
Dean
848-932-7275  |  jkukor@grad.rutgers.edu

no imageKathleen Scotto, Ph.D.
Vice Dean
732-235-4812  |  scottoka@cinj.rutgers.edu

Dorothy Hodgson imageDorothy Hodgson, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
848-932-7275  |  acadean@grad.rutgers.edu

no imageJames Millonig, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean
732-235-3391  |  millonig@cabm.rutgers.edu

no imageAndrew Thomas, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean
973-972-4511  |  thomasap@njms.rutgers.edu

no imageBarbara E. Bender, Ed.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Support and Graduate Student Services
848-932-7747  |  bbender@grad.rutgers.edu

no imageEileen Kowler, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Professional Development and Cross-Disciplinary Initiatives
848-932-8910  |  kowler@rci.rutgers.edu

no imageDan Fine, D.M.D.
Senior Associate Dean
973-972-3728  |  finedh@rutgers.edu

Evelyn Erenrich imageEvelyn Erenrich, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Recruitment and Retention
848-932-9286  |  erenrich@grad.rutgers.edu

no imageStephen Garrett, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
973-972-4511  |  garretst@njms.rutgers.edu

David Pickens imageDavid Pickens
Associate Dean for Strategic Planning
848-932-4950  |  dsp@grad.rutgers.edu

no imageJanet Alder, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Graduate Academic and Student Affairs
732-235-5392  |  janet.alder@rutgers.edu

no imageDebabrata Banerjee, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Global Initiatives
732-235-4154  |  banerjed@rutgers.edu

Teresa M. Delcorso-Ellmann imageTeresa M. Delcorso-Ellmann
Assistant Dean for Graduate Student External Support
848-932-2705  |  delcorso@gradfund.rutgers.edu

no imageCarol Lutz, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Curriculum
973-972-0899  |  lutzcs@rutgers.edu

J.D. Thomas imageJ.D. Thomas, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Project Management, Communications, and Special Projects
848-932-6588  |  jd.thomas@rutgers.edu

no imageVincent Tsiagbe, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Pre-Dental Programs
973-972-2612  |  tsiagbvk@sdm.rutgers.edu

no imageSmita Thakker-Varia, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Graduate Academic and Student Affairs
732-235-5393  |  varia@rutgers.edu

Alex Bachmann imageAlex Bachmann
Senior Administrator for Student Services
848-932-7449  |  abachman@grad.rutgers.edu

no imageDoreen Badheka, Ph.D.
Program Director for Special Projects
973-972-0908  |  doreen.badheka@rutgers.edu

no imageMayra Barreto
Program Support Coordinator
973-972-4511  |  mayra.barreto@rutgers.edu

Gary Bushhorn imageGary Buschhorn
Business Specialist
848-932-1664  |  buschg@grad.rutgers.edu

no imageTina Cicolella
Management Assistant
732-235-2106  |  cicoletm@rutgers.edu

no imageBarbara Coleman-Lee
Manager of Enrollment and Academic Services
973-972-8385  |  barbara.colemanlee@rutgers.edu

no imagePerry Dominguez
Program Support Coordinator
732-235-2839  |  domingpr@rutgers.edu

image

no imageDonna Jackson
Management Assistant
973-972-8385  |  donna.jackson@rutgers.edu

 

no imageSue Lomanto
Director of Administration and Finance
973-972-5332  |  lomanto@gsbs.rutgers.edu

Dawn Lopez imageDawn Lopez
Program Coordinator
848-932-6584  |  dalopez@grad.rutgers.edu

no imageLeslie Lucy
Staff Assistant
973-972-4511  |  leslie.lucy@rutgers.edu

Theresa Manzo imageTheresa Manzo
Senior Administrative Assistant
848-932-7275  |  tmanzo@grad.rutgers.edu

no imageJoy Muhammad
Principle Management Assistant to the Vice Dean
732-235-4812  |  muhammmj@cinj.rutgers.edu

no imageKimberly Pemberton
Program Coordinator
973-972-8384  |  pemberki@rutgers.edu

no imageErica Reed
Program Coordinator
848-932-6562  |  erica.reed@rutgers.edu

no imageJohanna Sierra
Admissions Coordinator
732-235-5016  |  sierrajo@rutgers.edu

Barbara Sirman imageBarbara Sirman
Senior Administrator for Degree Certification
848-932-8122  |  sirman@grad.rutgers.edu

no imageNadine Stevens
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
973-972-4511  |  nadine.stevens@rutgers.edu

no imageBeatrice Suffrant
Administrative Assistant
973-972-1396  |  suffrabe@rutgers.edu

Simona Turcu Hodgson imageSimona Turcu
Business Manager
848-932-2286  |  sturcu@grad.rutgers.edu

Ben Arenger imageBen Arenger, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
848-932-6546  |  ben.arenger@rutgers.edu

Ramazan Güngör, imageRamazan Güngör, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
848-932-6560  |  rg835@grad.rutgers.edu